Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Central Railway Winter Special Trains 2016 between Mumbai and Tirunelveli

Central Railway is operating special trains this winter between Mumbai and Tirunelveli. These trains are weekly specials with a total of 10 trips, between Chhatrapati Shivaji Terminus, Mumbai and Tirunelveli.

From Chhatrapati Shivaji  Terminus  Mumbai to Tirunelveli
  • Train number: 01067
  • Departure from: Chhatrapati Shivaji  Terminus, Mumbai
  • Departure Time: 16.40hrs.
  • Arrival at: Tirunelveli
  • Arrival Time: 02.15hrs. on the third day
  • Days of service: Every Sunday from 18th December 2016 to 15th January 2017

From Tirunelveli to Chhatrapati Shivaji  Terminus Mumbai
  • Train number: 01068
  • Departure from: Tirunelveli
  • Departure Time: 04.45hrs.
  • Arrival at: Chhatrapati Shivaji  Terminus, Mumbai
  • Arrival Time: 12.30hrs the next day
  • Days of service: Every Tuesday from 20th December 2016 to 17th January 2017

Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Ratnagiri, Kankavali, Kudal, Sawantwadi Road, Thivim, Karmali, Madgaon, Karwar, Kumta, Mookambika Road Byndoor, Udupi, Mulki, Mangalore Junction, Kasargod, Kannur, Thalassery, Kozhikode, Tirur, Shoranur Junction, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam, Kollam, Thiruvananthapuram, Neyyantinkara, Kulliturai, Eraniel, Nagarcoil Town, Vallayur.

Composition: 13 AC-3  Tier.

How to book
You can book online at the IRCTC website: https://www.irctc.co.in/

Check trains schedule at: http://www.cr.indianrailways.gov.in/


  1. Can truly relate and retain this outstanding post. Very well written. replica watches india

  2. All of your posts are well written. Thank you. post free ads