Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Central Railway Winter Special Trains 2016 between Mumbai and Sawantwadi

Central Railway is operating special trains this winter between Mumbai and Sawantwadi. These trains are Triweekly specials with a total of 22 trips, between Chhatrapati Shivaji  Terminus, Mumbai and Sawantwadi.

From Chhatrapati Shivaji  Terminus  Mumbai to Sawantwadi
  • Train number: 01095
  • Departure from: Chhatrapati Shivaji  Terminus, Mumbai
  • Departure Time: 05.15hrs.
  • Arrival at: Sawantwadi
  • Arrival Time: 16.30hrs on the same day
  • Days of service: Every Saturday, Monday and  Thursday from 22nd December 2016 to 12th January 2017.

From Sawantwadi to Chhatrapati Shivaji  Terminus, Mumbai
  • Train number: 01096
  • Departure from: Sawantwadi
  • Departure Time: 07.30hrs.
  • Arrival at: Chhatrapati Shivaji  Terminus, Mumbai
  • Arrival Time: 17.15hrs. on the same day
  • Days of service: Every Sunday, Tuesday and Friday from 23rd December 2016 to 13th January 2017

Dadar, Thane, Panvel, Roha, Khed, Chiplun, Sangameshwar, Ratnagiri, Rajapur Road, Kankavali, Sindhudurg, Kudal

Composition: One AC-Chair Car, 7 Second Class Chair Car, 2 General Second Class and 2 General Second Class cum Guard’s Brake van.

How to book
You can book online at the IRCTC website: https://www.irctc.co.in/

Check trains schedule at: http://www.cr.indianrailways.gov.in/

No comments:

Post a Comment