Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Election symbols of political parties in Maharashtra

Symbol of BJP Party: Lotus

Symbol of Congress Party: Hand

Symbol of Nationalist Congress Party: Clock

Symbol of Maharashtra Navnirman Sena Party: Railway engine

Symbol of RPI Party: Flag

Symbol of Shiv Sena Party: Bow and arrow

No comments:

Post a Comment